Cornillon – an oasis in the south of France

Impressions from Cornillon

Our apartment

Wohnzimmer_mit_Teppich_211123-2
Wohnzimmer_Küche
Cornillon is located in the department of Gard. So, about 16 km northwest of the lively town of Bagnols-sur-Cèze. It is located in an area that has been discovered by tourism only recently. The interior of the flat is spacious and equipped with many comforts. The construction is in line with the tradition of the region, with noble building materials such as natural stone, chestnut wood and clay tiles. Stonemasonry and artistic wrought iron work emphasize the Provencal character.

Nearby attractions

Let yourself be surprised by the diversity….

pont-darc-4173_1920
pont-darc-4173_1920
Cascades_Badestrand_jpg-1.jpg
Cascades_Badestrand_jpg-1.jpg
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
PlayPause

The rivers Cèze and Ardèche offer a varied alternative to the sea. The small river Cèze offers besides bathing opportunities the opportunity to learn canoeing effortlessly and safely. You will find bathing opportunities along the Cèze in about 5 minutes by car. Upstream you will find a bathing beach at the bridge of St. André de Roquepertuis. The Ardèche (about 30 minutes away by car) offers besides the bathing fun mainly a boating adventure for more experienced kayaking.

Accordion Sample Description
Picturesque landscapes invite you to explore, whether on foot, by bike or by car. It is worthwhile to explore the Céz Valley and the surrounding area: Vines, sunflower fields and lavender alternate with impressive gorge landscapes.
hdr
hdr
Les Concluses de la Cèze
Les Concluses de la Cèze
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
PlayPause

In addition to markets in the surrounding villages, many cultural attractions are just a 60-minute drive away. You will find great destinations for all tastes: Whether you are looking for witnesses from the past, current cultural performances or other buildings worth seeing such as castles, churches or museums..

previous arrowprevious arrow
oliven_2500
Pont_du_Gard_web.jpg
next arrownext arrow
PlayPause
Discover the many restaurants nearby. Whether more upscale cuisine or a fine ice cream from the gelateria. You will find everything in the area. Moules or pizza, meat or vegetarian, there is a great selection of dishes for every taste.
Goudargues-scaled

The rooms at a glance

wohnzimmer_211123
In the large living room with wood stove there is a dining area and a built-in solid wood kitchen.
Elternschlafzimmer
With built-in wardrobe and own washbasin.
2. Schlafzimmer
Double bed with bedside tables and 3rd bed raised (not visible on picture).
GALERIE
With table and (click) sofa plus hammock.
Kitchen equipment consists of a 4-burner electric stove, tile-covered countertop, steam vent, refrigerator, espresso machine.
Terrasse
With table, chairs and parasol.

Location and surroundings

What our tenants say

Exceptional accommodation, very well furnished, comfortable. Exclusive location in an ancient house.

Gorgeous ! Only happiness, calm and a view from the superb village.

Super rest, quiet yet central Central location near many attractions and beaches and yet quiet.

We have spent a wonderful week with our 3 boys (8-13J.)in Cornillon. The apartment is really a bijoux, very well-equipped and lovingly furnished. There was nothing missing, and the boys were delighted with the large library of comic books. Cornillon itself is elevated above the valley and we enjoyed beautiful evenings on the terrace with wonderful views. The village with its narrow streets is very quiet and not very busy. It has a store for shopping just below the hill (5 min.drive). In the Cèze you can cool off wonderfully, make canoe tours and jump off the cliffs at the Cascade des sautadets. We are happy to recommend the apartment in any case!

The apartment is in an old house in the middle of the small village, which towers like a castle on top of the cliff. The apartment is very pretty, very well equipped and even to five you have a lot of space. Quite wonderful.

We were as a family (2 adults and 2 children, 14 and 16 years old) for a week in Cornillon. The apartment is very well furnished and has plenty of space. The kitchen is very suitable for self-catering. The terrace is very large, so that all find enough space at the table.

We always like to come back to Cornillon. The apartment is very well and tastefully decorated and the whole complex (old school / community center) very nicely remodeled. The place is very nice and the surrounding area offers everything we want for our vacations. Climbing areas, canoeing, hiking, biking, caves and beautiful places in the area.... An ideal place for active recreation vacation!

For us it was complete, really great.

Rental prices

    • Included in the package price Tourist tax, final cleaning / bed linen, kitchen and toilet towels available and also included in the package price. All bank transfer costs are at the expense of the tenant.
    • Price high season / week Mid-April to mid-October EUR 700.00
 
    • Price low season / week Mid-October to mid-April EUR 635.00
 
    • Special price from 9 days on request
 
    • Payment Modalities
      Tourist tax, final cleaning / bed linen, kitchen and toilet towels available and also included in the package price.
 
    • All bank transfer costs are borne by the tenant.
 
  • One third of the rental price is due at booking, rest one month before the start of the rental.

Availability and booking option

Calendar is loading...
-
Available
 
-
Occupied
 
-
Pending
·
 
-
Partly booked
Cost:0.00 Deposit:0.00 Balance:0.00

First Name (required):

Last Name (required):

Email (required):

Phone:

Address (required):

City (required):

Post code (required):

Country (required):

Adults: Children:

Details:

 

captcha

Contact

    Video playlist

    FAQ

    The apartment has a spacious living room with open kitchen and dining area, 2 bedrooms, a gallery, a bathroom with shower / WC and a sun terrace. WLAN (unlimited), bed linen, toilet and also kitchen towels we provide free of charge. The interior of the apartment is spacious and equipped with a lot of comfort. The construction is in accordance with the tradition of the region, with noble building materials such as natural stone, chestnut wood and clay tiles. Stonemasonry and artistic ironwork emphasize the Provençal character. The kitchen is excellently equipped and contains everything you need for daily cooking: electric stove with four plates, convection oven, refrigerator, capsule coffee machine, filter coffee machine, kettle, hand blender, blender, raclette and crèpe oven, numerous spices, basic supplies. The spacious and tastefully furnished bedrooms offer space for 4 - 5 people. The master bedroom is equipped with built-in wardrobe and private lavabo. The slightly higher situated 2nd bedroom offers space for max. 3 persons and has a wardrobe. On the gallery, there is an additional sleeping place (click sofa). From the living room you can directly reach the spacious terrace with tables and six chairs as well as sunshade. The bathroom has shower, toilet, lavabo and shelves as well as hairdryer and terry linen. There are enough cupboards in the whole apartment. Two bicycles are available on request.
    These are located below the old part of the village. An even larger selection can be found in the neighbouring village of Goudargues (5 min. by car).
    You will find a parking space in the courtyard. Nearby you will find other parking options. In addition, parking is available in the official car park at the entrance to the village.
    2 charging stations for e-cars (22 Kph) can be found in front of the car park of the school in Cornillon.
    After receipt of the total rental price to our bank account in France, you will receive appropriate documentation. This will also include the code for the key safe on site.
    Arrival the earliest Saturday from 16.00 clock.
    Departure latest Saturday from 10.00 clock.

    Current situation at Covid

    For more information, see the relevant links below: German French   English

    About us

    We always spent our vacations in France. Through the mediation of a colleague we spent the vacations 1999 for the 1st time in Languedoc. There we fell in love with the area around the river Cèze. On one of our trips we discovered the village of Cornillon and the vacation home offered for sale. Bought in 2000.
    Why accommodation in Cornillon
    As we stepped through the front door, the arched window just took us in. The beautiful decor, the way the apartments in these two houses are designed and of course the area magically attracted us. It was love at 1st sight.
    What makes this accommodation unique
    Cornillon is very central yet quiet. Almost all major cities and attractions are no more than an hour's drive away. In the summer, it is cooler on the hill where Cornillon is located than on the plains and is also not as crowded. We enjoy the quiet evenings on the terrace or in the guinguette (tavern) at the entrance to the village.

    GTC / Privacy policy / Legal Notice

    The responsible body in terms of data protection laws, in particular the EU General Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO), is:
    Christian Leibundgut
    Ahornweg 23
    3123 Belp
    Phone: 076 437 45 27
    E-mail: info@cornillon.ch
    WebSite: https://www.cornillon.ch/

    General notice
    Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Swiss Confederation (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person has the right to the protection of their privacy and to protection against misuse of their personal data. The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the legal data protection regulations as well as this privacy policy.
    In cooperation with our hosting providers, we strive to protect the databases as well as possible against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification.
    We point out that data transmission on the Internet (eg communication by e-mail) may have security vulnerabilities. A complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.
    By using this website, you agree to the collection, processing and use of data in accordance with the following description. This website can generally be visited without registration. Data such as pages accessed or names of files accessed, date and time are stored on the server for statistical purposes without this data being directly related to your person. Personal data, in particular name, address or e-mail address are collected as far as possible on a voluntary basis. Without your consent, the data will not be disclosed to third parties.

    Changes
    We may adjust this privacy policy at any time without notice. The current version published on our website applies. To the extent that the Privacy Policy is part of an agreement with you, we will notify you of the change by email or other appropriate means in the event of an update.

    Questions to the Data Protection Officer
    If you have any questions about data protection, please write us an e-mail or contact directly the responsible person in our organization listed for data protection at the beginning of the privacy policy.

    Source: SwissAnwalt
    Contact address
    Christian Leibundgut
    Ahornweg 23
    3123 Belp
    Switzerland

    E-mail: info@cornillon.ch

    Disclaimer
    The author assumes no liability whatsoever with regard to the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the content of the information.
    Liability claims against the author for damages of a material or immaterial nature arising from access to or use or non-use of the published information, through misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded.
    All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without special notice or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.
    .
    Disclaimer for links
    References and links to third-party websites are outside our responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is declined. The access and use of such websites is at the own risk of the respective user.

    Copyrights
    The copyright and all other rights to the content, images, photos or other files on this website, belong exclusively to Christian Leibundgut or the specifically mentioned rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any element.

    Source: SwissAnwalt

Cornillon – une oasis dans le sud de la France

Impressions de Cornillon

Notre appartement

Wohnzimmer_mit_Teppich_211123-2
Wohnzimmer_Küche
Cornillon se trouve dans le département du Gard. Donc à environ 16 km au nord-ouest de la ville animée de Bagnols-sur-Cèze. Elle se trouve dans une région qui n'a été découverte par le tourisme que ces dernières années.
L'intérieur de la maison est spacieux et équipé de beaucoup de confort. La construction est conforme à la tradition de la région, avec des matériaux nobles comme la pierre naturelle, le bois de châtaignier et les plaques de terre cuite. La taille de pierre et la ferronnerie d'art soulignent le caractère provençal.

Attractions à proximité

Laissez-vous surprendre par la diversité…

pont-darc-4173_1920
pont-darc-4173_1920
Cascades_Badestrand_jpg-1.jpg
Cascades_Badestrand_jpg-1.jpg
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
PlayPause

Les rivières Cèze et Ardèche garantissent une alternative variée à la mer. La petite rivière Cèze offre, en plus des possibilités de baignade, la possibilité d'apprendre à faire du canoë sans effort et sans danger. Vous trouverez des possibilités de baignade le long de la Cèze à environ cinq minutes en voiture. En amont, vous trouverez une plage de baignade près du pont de Saint-André de Roquepertuis. L'Ardèche (à approximativement 30 minutes en voiture) offre, outre les joies de la baignade, principalement une aventure en bateau pour les kayakistes expérimentés.
Les paysages pittoresques invitent à la découverte, que ce soit à pied, à vélo ou en voiture. La vallée de la Céze et ses environs valent la peine d'être explorés : Vignes, champs de tournesols et lavande alternent avec d'impressionnants paysages de gorges.
hdr
hdr
Les Concluses de la Cèze
Les Concluses de la Cèze
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
PlayPause

Outre les marchés des villages environnants, il existe de nombreuses attractions culturelles à seulement 60 minutes en voiture. Vous trouverez ici de superbes destinations pour tous les goûts : que vous soyez à la recherche de témoins du passé, de spectacles culturels actuels ou d'autres bâtiments dignes d'intérêt comme des châteaux, des églises ou des musées..

previous arrowprevious arrow
oliven_2500
Pont_du_Gard_web.jpg
next arrownext arrow
PlayPause
Découvrez les nombreux restaurants à proximité. Qu'il s'agisse d'une cuisine plus élaborée ou d'une bonne glace de la gelateria. Vous trouverez tout dans les environs. Moules ou pizza, viande ou végétarien, il y a un super choix de plats pour tous les goûts.
Goudargues-scaled

Les chambres en un coup d’œil

Chambres

Wohnzimmer_mit_Teppich_211123-2
Wohnzimmer_mit_Teppich_211123-2
Dans le grand salon avec poêle à bois se trouve un coin repas et une cuisine en bois massif intégrée.
Elternschlafzimmer
Avec armoire encastrée et lavabo privé.
2. Schlafzimmer
Lit double avec tables de nuit et 3ème lit surélevé (non visible sur la photo).
GALERIE
Avec table et canapé (clic-clac) plus hamac.
Wohnzimmer_Küche
Wohnzimmer_Küche
L'équipement de la cuisine comprend une cuisinière électrique à 4 plaques, un plan de travail recouvert de carrelage, une hotte aspirante, un réfrigérateur, une machine à expresso, grille-pain.
Terrasse
Avec une table, des chaises et un parasol.

Situation et environnement

Ce que disent nos locataires

Logement exceptionnel, très bien aménagé, confortable. Emplacement exclusif dans une ancienne maison.

Magnifique ! Que du bonheur, du calme et une vue depuis le village superbe.

Super repos, calme et pourtant central Situation centrale à proximité de nombreuses curiosités et plages et pourtant calme.

Nous avons passé une semaine merveilleuse avec nos 3 garçons (8-13ans)à Cornillon. L'appartement est vraiment un bijou, très bien équipé et aménagé avec amour. Il ne manquait rien et les garçons étaient ravis de la grande bibliothèque de bandes dessinées. Cornillon lui-même est surélevé par rapport à la vallée et nous avons profité de belles soirées sur la terrasse avec une vue magnifique. Le village avec ses ruelles étroites est très calme et peu animé. Il y a un magasin pour faire les courses directement en bas de la colline (5 minutes en voiture). On peut se rafraîchir dans la Cèze, faire des tours de canoë et sauter des falaises à la Cascade des sautadets. En tout cas, nous recommandons volontiers l'appartement!

L'appartement est situé dans une vieille maison au milieu du petit village, qui trône comme un château en haut de la falaise. L'appartement est très joli, très bien équipé et même à cinq, on a beaucoup de place.

Nous sommes venus en famille (2 adultes et 2 enfants de 14 et 16 ans) pour une semaine à Cornillon. L'appartement est très bien aménagé et offre suffisamment de place. La cuisine est très bien adaptée pour ceux qui préparent eux-mêmes leurs repas. La terrasse est très grande, de sorte que tout le monde a suffisamment de place à table.

Nous revenons toujours avec plaisir à Cornillon. L'appartement est très bien aménagé avec beaucoup de goût et tout le complexe (ancienne école / maison communale) est très bien transformé. Le village est très beau et les environs offrent tout ce que nous souhaitons pour nos vacances. Des sites d'escalade, des tours en canoë, des randonnées, des tours à vélo, des grottes et de beaux endroits dans les environs... Un endroit idéal pour des vacances de détente active!

Pour nous, c'était complet, vraiment génial.

Prix de location

    • Inclus dans le prix forfaitaire
      Taxe de séjour, nettoyage final / linge de lit, de cuisine et de toilette disponible et également inclus dans le prix forfaitaire. Tous les frais de virement bancaire sont à la charge du locataire.
    • Prix haute saison / semaine mi-avril à mi-octobre EUR 700.00
 
    • Prix basse saison / semaine mi-octobre à mi-avril EUR 635.00
 
    • Tarif spécial à partir de 9 jours sur demande
 
    • Modalités de paiement
      Taxe de séjour, nettoyage final / linge de lit, de cuisine et de toilette fournis et de plus inclus dans le prix forfaitaire.
 
    • Tous les frais de virement bancaire sont à la charge du locataire.
 
  • Un tiers du prix de la location est dû à la réservation, le reste un mois avant le début de la location.

Disponibilité et possibilité de réservation

Chargement du calendrier...
-
Disponible
 
-
Occupé
 
-
En cours
·
 
-
Partiellement occupé
Loyer:0.00 Acompte:0.00 Solde:0.00

Prénom (obligatoire):

Nom (obligatoire)

Email (obligatoire)

Téléphone:

Adresse (obligatoire):

Ville (Obligatoire):

Post code (obligatoire):

Pays (obliatoire):

Adultes: Enfants:

Message:

 

captcha

Contact

    Listes de lecture vidéo

    FAQ

    L'appartement dispose d'une salle de séjour spacieuse avec cuisine ouverte et coin repas, de deux chambres à coucher, d'une mezzanine, d'une salle de bains avec douche / WC et d'une terrasse ensoleillée. Nous mettons gratuitement à disposition le WLAN (illimité), les draps de lit, les linges de toilette et de cuisine. L'intérieur de l'appartement est spacieux et équipé de beaucoup de confort. Le mode de construction correspond à la tradition de la région, avec des matériaux nobles comme la pierre naturelle, le bois de châtaignier et les plaques de terre cuite. La cuisine est parfaitement équipée et contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour cuisiner au quotidien : cuisinière électrique avec quatre plaques, four à chaleur tournante, réfrigérateur, machine à café à capsules, machine à café à filtre, bouilloire, mixeur plongeant, blender, batteur, four à raclette et à crêpes, nombreuses épices, provisions de base. Les chambres à coucher spacieuses et aménagées avec goût peuvent accueillir 4 à 5 personnes. La chambre à coucher des parents est équipée d'un lit encastré et d'un lavabo privé. La deuxième chambre à coucher, située un peu plus haut, offre de la place pour 3 personnes maximum et dispose d'une armoire. Sur la galerie se trouve un couchage supplémentaire (canapé clic-clac). Depuis le salon, vous accédez directement à la terrasse spacieuse équipée de tables et de six chaises ainsi que d'un parasol. La salle de bain dispose d'une douche, de toilettes, d'un lavabo et de rangements ainsi que d'un sèche-cheveux et de linge de toilette. Il y a suffisamment de placards dans tout l'appartement. Deux vélos sont à disposition sur demande.
    Ceux-ci se trouvent en dessous de la partie ancienne du village. Vous trouverez un choix encore plus grand dans le village voisin de Goudargues (5 min. en voiture).
    Vous trouverez une place de parking dans la cour intérieure et d'autres possibilités de stationnement à proximité. De plus, vous pouvez vous garer sur le parking officiel à l'entrée du village.
    Vous trouverez 2 bornes de recharge pour voitures électriques (22 kW·h) devant le parking de l'école de Cornillon.
    Après réception du montant total de la location sur notre compte bancaire en France, vous recevrez les documents correspondants. Le code pour le coffre-fort sur place y est également indiqué.
    Arrivée au plus tôt le samedi à partir de 16 h. Départ au plus tard le samedi à 10 h.
    Non, les animaux domestiques ne sont pas autorisés.

    Situation actuelle chez Covid

    Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter les liens correspondants ci-dessous : Allemand  Français Anglais

    À propos de nous

    Nous avons toujours passé nos vacances en France. Par l'intermédiaire d'un collègue, nous avons passé nos premières vacances en 1999 dans le Languedoc. Nous sommes tombés amoureux de la région autour de la Cèze. Lors d'une de nos excursions, nous avons découvert le village de Cornillon et la maison de vacances proposée à l'achat. Acheté en 2000. Pourquoi un logement à Cornillon Lorsque nous avons franchi la porte d'entrée, le fenêtre arquée nous a justement captivés. La belle décoration, la manière dont les appartements de ces deux maisons sont conçus et bien sûr le quartier nous ont attirés comme par magie. C'était le coup de foudre. Ce qui rend ce logement unique Cornillon est très central et pourtant calme. Presque toutes les grandes villes et les sites touristiques ne sont pas à plus d'une heure de route. En été, il fait plus frais sur la colline où se trouve Cornillon que dans la plaine et il n'y a pas autant de monde. Nous profitons des soirées calmes sur la terrasse ou à la guinguette (taverne) à l'entrée du village.

    CGV / Protection des données / Mentions légales

    Vous trouverez des informations sur ce lien : Allemand Français Anglais
    Le service responsable au sens des lois sur la protection des données, en particulier du Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) de l'UE, est :
    Christian Leibundgut
    Ahornweg 23
    3123 Belp
    Téléphone : 076 437 45 27
    E-mail : info@cornillon.ch
    WebSite : https://www.cornillon.ch/

    Information générale
    En vertu de l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions fédérales relatives à la protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa sphère privée ainsi qu'à la protection contre l'emploi abusif de ses données personnelles. Les exploitants de ces pages prennent la protection de vos données personnelles très au sérieux. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données avec à la présente déclaration de protection des données.
    En collaboration avec nos fournisseurs d'hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger autant que possible les bases de données contre les accès étrangers, les pertes, les abus ou les falsifications.
    Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que la transmission de données sur Internet (p. ex. lors de la communication par e-mail) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection sans faille des données contre l'accès par des tiers est impossible.
    En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez la collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation des données conformément à la description ci-dessous. Ce site web peut en principe être visité sans enregistrement. Dans ce contexte, des données telles que les pages consultées ou le nom du fichier appelé, la date et l'heure sont enregistrées sur le serveur à des fins statistiques, sans que ces données soient directement liées à votre personne. Les données personnelles, en particulier le nom, l'adresse ou l'adresse e-mail, sont collectées, dans la mesure du possible, sur une base volontaire. Sans votre consentement, ces données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers.

    Modifications
    Nous pouvons à tout moment adapter cette déclaration de protection des données sans préavis. La version actuelle publiée sur notre site web fait foi. Dans la mesure où la déclaration de protection des données fait partie d'un accord avec vous, nous vous informerons de la modification en cas d'actualisation par e-mail ou par tout autre moyen approprié.

    Questions au responsable de la protection des données
    Si vous avez des questions concernant la protection des données, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail ou vous adresser directement à la personne responsable de la protection des données au sein de notre organisation, mentionnée au début de la déclaration de protection des données.

    Source : SwissAnwalt
    Adresse de contact
    Christian Leibundgut
    Ahornweg 23
    3123 Belp
    Suisse

    E-mail : info@cornillon.ch

    Clause de non-responsabilité
    L'auteur n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à la justesse, l'exactitude, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité des informations.
    L'auteur ignorerait être tenu responsable des dommages matériels ou immatériels qui pourraient être causés par l'accès aux informations diffusées ou par leur utilisation ou non-utilisation, par le mauvais usage de la connexion ou par des problèmes techniques.
    Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L'auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter ou de supprimer des parties de pages ou l'ensemble de l'offre sans préavis particulier ou d'en suspendre temporairement ou irrévocablement la publication.

    Acceptation de la responsabilité pour les liens
    Les renvois et liens vers des sites web de tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour de tels sites web. L'accès et l'utilisation de tels sites web se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur respectif.

    Droits d'auteur
    Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits liés aux contenus, images, photos ou autres fichiers de ce site web, appartiennent exclusivement à Christian Leibundgut ou aux détenteurs de droits spécialement cités. Pour la reproduction de tout élément, l'accord écrit du détenteur des droits d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable.

    Source : SwissAnwalt